Creating filtered version of banner image.
I am so very proud to announce that Adam Lopez & His Rhythm Review will be touring Europe in 2015!!!

I am also very proud and excited to announce the new Rhythm Review lineup!!! Fellow former Okie Johnny Carlton has joined me in Colorado and is taking up the doghouse bass duties! Johnny and I go back many years and have always had a great time making music together. He is a former member of the Starkweather Boys alongside one JD McPherson and over the years has filled in on bass for me. He is on board now as a full time member and will be joining me on my first ever European adventure!

We are also proud to welcome Daniel James Plummer to the mix on drums. Daniel and I have worked together over the last few years a handful of times and I'm glad to have him on board also as a full time member. He hails from Colorado Springs and is highly skilled all around drummer.

You can find both these cats on Facebook so stop by their page and say hello!

From Hahn Guitars YouTube channel!

Left to Right: Kevin Finn, John Macy, Wayne Moss, Lloyd Green, Jeff Martin, Casey James Prestwood, myself, Eugene Moles, & Pete Wasner. Cinderella Studios. Madison, TN

#Mindblown L to R : #KevinFinn #JohnMacy #WayneMoss #LloydGreen #JeffMartin #CaseyJamesPrestwood #Me #EugeneMoles #PeteWasner #CinderellaStudios #Nashville

A photo posted by Adam Lopez (@adamlopezguitar) on Apr 3, 2015 at 4:23pm PDT



My feature episode of The Guitar Radio Show is now online! Please check it out by clicking HERE , or listening here the site via the music player.

I hope you enjoy!

Also, The Rhythm Review is back from our Winter Jones Tour! I'll be posting a blog about some of our experiences ASAP! 

I head back down south for the Ameripolitan Awards this week with Casey James Prestwood & The Burning Angels as well. Keep an eye out on the Instagram page for random photos of my travels as well as Facebook.


Wishing everyone well!








Keep up to date with Adam~

Follow me!

Twitter Feed